[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text el_class=”inleiding”]

Parochiebestuur

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Drs. A.L. (Dolf) Langerhuizen
Pastoor[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]d.langerhuizen@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 820 92 80[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]M.D. (Marius) Dijke
Vicevoorzitter[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]vicevoorzitter@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 523 22 552[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]H.C.P.J. (Henk) van Ruijven
Penningmeester[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]penningmeester@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 352 08 28[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]M.M. (Monique) Meeussen
Secretaris[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]secretaris@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 121 90 299[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]J.E.P. (Jan) Maas
Culturele gemeenschappen[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]j.maas@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 144 62 720[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]A.F. (Alex) Keijzer
Gebouwen[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]gebouwen@rkdenhaag.nl
070 – 352 40 83[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]A.C.M. (Dolf) van der Sluijs
Projecten[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]beheer@rkdenhaag.nl
06 – 260 60 363[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]D.F.H. (Derek) Mekking
Digitale Communicatie[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]d.mekking@rkdenhaag.nl
06 408 30 361[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Hante Visser
Diaconie & Jongeren[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]hantevisser@gmail.com
06 516 14 051[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]Mirianella (Nella) Davelaar
Diaconie & Jongeren[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text]m.davelaar@rkdenhaag.nl
06 523 95 757[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]